Our team

Sami

Sami Päivike

CEO / Shareholder
Phone: +358 50 5544 356
E-mail: sami@wildnordic.fi

AKR

Annekreet Heinloo

Creative Director
Phone: +358 500 588 888
E-mail: annekreet@wildnordic.fi

Kerttu

Kerttu Sikka

FIT Sales and Operations Manager
Digital Marketing Manager
Phone: +358 500 688 888
E-mail: kerttu@wildnordic.fi

sini-right-one

Sini Peltonen

Administration Manager
Phone: +358 505 057 917
E-mail: sini@wildnordic.fi

aino

Aino Paakkinen

Destination Manager
Phone: +358 407 504 480
E-mail: aino@wildnordic.fi

bty

Marika Aaltonen

Destination Manager
Phone: +358 500 899 999
E-mail: marika@uniquelapland.com

miksu

Mika Tossavainen

Field Manager
Phone: +358 400 231 731
E-mail: miksu@wildnordic.fi

sirpa

Sirpa Koivumaa

Restaurant Manager
Phone: +358 407 781 808
E-mail: yllas@wildnordic.fi

miika

Miika Keränen

Sales Representative
Phone: +358 445 100 715
E-mail: sales@wildnordic.fi

piia

Piia Laitila

Sales Representative
Phone: +358 500 599 999
E-mail: sales@wildnordic.fi

Daria Skidan

Daria Skidan

Front Office Specialist
Phone: +358 500 599 999
E-mail: info@wildnordic.fi

rasmus

Rasmus Lumirotko

Front Office Specialist
Phone: +358 500 599 999
E-mail: info@wildnordic.fi

Anti

Wolfrad Ellin’s Anti

Customer Relations
Phone: +358 500 599 999
E-mail: anti@wildnordic.fi